Chanel, Gucci, Dior, etc. Cruise 2024 Collection Official Dates and Locations

The dates for each brand’s Cruise 2024 Collection have been officially announced.

CHANEL will hold its Cruise 2024 Collection show on May 9 in Los Angeles, California, U.S. GUCCI is scheduled to present its Cruise 2024 Collection on May 16 at Gyeongbok Palace in Seoul, Korea.

The presentation of the cruise collections of each brand will continue with Dior on May 20, Louis Vuitton on May 24, and ALBERTA FERRETTI on May 26.

In addition, VERSACE will unveil a collaborative collection with pop singer Dua Lipa on May 23 at Cannes.

In June, Carolina Herrera and MAX MARA will present their Cruise 2024 collections, and Saint Laurent and FENDI will present their Spring/Summer 2024 Men’s collections.

The schedule and locations for each brand’s Cruise 2024 collection are as follows.

【Dates and Locations of Fashion Shows to be held in May-June 2023】

Tuesday, May 9, 2023: CHANEL Cruise 2023-24 Collection in Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 16, 2023: Gucci Cruise 2024 Collection in Seoul

Saturday, May 20, 2023: Dior Cruise 2024 Collection in Mexico City

Tuesday, May 23, 2023: VERSACE and Dua Lipa Collection in Cannes

Wednesday, May 24, 2023: LOUIS VUITTON Cruise 2024 Collection in Isola Bella

Friday, May 26, 2023: ALBERTA FERRETTI Cruise 2024 Collection in Rimini

Thursday, June 1, 2023: Carolina Herrera Cruise 2024 Collection in Rio de Janeiro

Sunday, June 11, 2023: MAX MARA Cruise 2024 Collection in Stockholm

Monday, June 12, 2023: Saint Laurent Spring-Summer 2024 Men’s Collection in Berlin

Thursday, June 15, 2023: FENDI Spring-Summer 2024 Men’s Collection in Florence

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Discover more from Oui Speak Fashion (OSF)

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading